top of page

Business Inquiry

Hi Guys,

As you know I have been trying to get into several different ventures whether creatively or for trying to make a business. So I come to a conclusion, or rather a start? Idk, or just did some research to see what best fits the best at the moment right now. So I am going with a skin care and makeup line called Les Nicole. I did a trial for samples with Oxona, link at end of blog post, to see if it works and it actually works for my skin type, which is pretty standard for irritation, dryness, oily, and acne prone skin. Here is my video doing the trial, to see what you decide.

If you could watch the clip and see if Oxona is the right temporary fit for the Les Nicole line until it picks up and is established. For makeup line, for starters will only be mascara, because everyone wants mascara or eyeliner so that's just a rough start to everything. Until everything is actually set in stone.

So thanks for listening in.

And stay tuned for updates.

Thx!

Leslie Nicole

https://onoxa.com/

bottom of page