top of page

Yoga Gear

Hey Everyone,

Long time no talk. I know I haven't made a post since July, but now I'm here and you don't have to worry anymore. Some things to start off with that have been going on up till now. Um, first I have been working on some designs for some Yoga Gear and have recently set up my instagram account for this blog @lesnicole and been trying to update it throughout the week so I could get more of a following. But hey, you have to start out somewhere even if the road has been a little shaky. But let me know what you think of my new yoga gear collection via www.shopvida.com. Here check out the link below and if you like the collection awesomesauce!

https://shopvida.com/search?x=0&y=0&q=les+nicole

P.S. Here are some pics :)

Talk to you soon!

Leslie Nicole

bottom of page